Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

318 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

Yesterday
"5 stars"
- Delana Mizell
1 Week Ago
"Bengie was very helpful; he explained the details that are important to me regarding safety and cleanliness. He also made sure that I knew exactly where our unit was located and what hours it would be accessible. Thanks Bengie!"
- David Lynch
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
- Dale Usery
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
- Ray Wilkinson
2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent prices, Excellent customer service and great facilities! These guys know how to run a business and make you their number one priority!"
- John Brabant
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Kim Potts
3 Weeks Ago
"Steve and John have been awesome, they’ve helped every way they can. Clean units, good location, fair prices, coffee and water in the office, who could ask for more?!"
- Mike Martin
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Becky Dangerfield
1 Month Ago
"Great Staff and Great Prices!! Can’t be beat!"
- Bradley Cole
1 Month Ago
"Tuesday I visited Safe Storage and was impressed. The gentleman was professional and personal in serving me. After our business transaction, I thanked him. He exhibited caring and validity. Safe Storage on Central Avenue, Summerville, SC is a campus that I feel comfortable and safe to be apart of my life. Dr. Bettye Broomfield"
- Bettye Broomfield