Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

133 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Kim Potts
3 Weeks Ago
"Steve and John have been awesome, they’ve helped every way they can. Clean units, good location, fair prices, coffee and water in the office, who could ask for more?!"
- Mike Martin
1 Month Ago
"Great Staff and Great Prices!! Can’t be beat!"
- Bradley Cole
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Mickey Mickey
1 Month Ago
"Really awesome place very nice people and very helpful. Thanks so much. Highly recommend them"
- Anna Orga
1 Month Ago
"Steven and John are excellent in customer service. Thanks again for helping me with my storage and needs"
- johnny smith
4 Months Ago
"Great place to store, employees are always courteous and kind. Very helpful and overall great experiance!"
- Ryan B
4 Months Ago
"Best experience with a storage location. Steven is super helpful, polite, and goes the extra mile to make sure you have what you need. I needed a storage unit where i could get a POD dropped off next to it to transfer the items and move to my apt slowly. All other storage facilities said straight up NO. This guys even arranged me having my unit be away from other rented units so my pod could be left there as long as i needed (only need a couple of days). Now my POD is door to door with my unit!!! Cannot get easier to unload my stuff. Recommend this people 110%"
- Alexis Zapata
5 Months Ago
"Best customer service experience I have ever had with a storage company. The guys at the Ladson Rd. location are amazing. I am a people person, to have a great personality when dealing with the public in any way, is a MUST. Love the fact that they could joke around with me but still take care of business. That speaks volumes to me. Keep up the great work guys!"
- Summer Riley
7 Months Ago
"Love the staff here everyone's so nice and helpful. Thanks Stephen and John"
- Melissa Beverly