Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

51 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"David Vincent at All Safe Storage is great! Super helpful!! Everyone is professional and friendly, the units are clean, and priced reasonably."
- Patricia Richardson
1 Month Ago
"Make sure to talk to David. He'll treat you right and find the best deal for your situation with no hassle and haggling. Real professional atmosphere."
- The Judean Swordsman
2 Months Ago
"David was very professional and friendly! He was a great help with getting us a conditioned unit in a great location. "
- GolfPrincessCL
2 Months Ago
"David who I’ve dealt with every time I’m there is great. He’s hospitable, understanding and very helpful. The units are clean and well maintained. I have nothing to complain about with my experience utilizing them"
- Kurt Meyer
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Dale Usery
5 Months Ago
"Tuesday I visited Safe Storage and was impressed. The gentleman was professional and personal in serving me. After our business transaction, I thanked him. He exhibited caring and validity. Safe Storage on Central Avenue, Summerville, SC is a campus that I feel comfortable and safe to be apart of my life. Dr. Bettye Broomfield"
- Bettye Broomfield
8 Months Ago
"Although the process of connecting with a local storage location is weird - once we engaged with "Mr. Ben", it was like the old days - engaging and establishing a rapport. Mr. Ben helped us find a place for our RV - since the Wescott HOA (and some neighbors) decided they did not like our brand new travel trailer in the driveway. Price was competitive and the location ideal. Bottom-line, we decided to give our business to the one that earned it with time, professionalism, and a "smile" - COVID style. Thank you Mr. Ben!!! You're great and I appreciate the time and energy you took."
- Cisco Kagalis
"I moved to this area 4 months ago. I was recommended to use this storage. And now I recommend them to everyone. Tammy is very informative with outstanding customer service. She make everyone feel welcomed. If needed I will definitely use again."
- Linda D. Butler
"When I moved into the Summerville area we needed a place to store our RV. Tammy at the Central Ave facility hooked us up with a spot for our 33 foot beast for half price for the first 3 months.After talking with her on the phone from the road the spot was waiting for us the day after we arrived. Awesome service and she's a nice person to boot!"
- Michael Rustic
"During these times that everything is so much harder because of COVID 19, I was so surprised at how easy it was to rent my storage unit. Tammy toured the units with me, and walked me through the contactless registration process. I was able to go home and sit on my couch while I reserved my unit. Nothing had gone right for me that day, until I got to All Safe Storage, and then I learned that everything doesn’t have to be hard. Thank you!"
- Lisa Russell