Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

54 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"It's nice to put some storage here to"
- Krista Fosler
3 Months Ago
"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Customer service was top tier, friendly and the storage units are very nice. Highly recommend!"
- Tiera Cathron
3 Months Ago
"David is always a great help when I come up to pay my bill, I highly recommend all safe storage on central ave!"
- dustin corn
5 Months Ago
"David Vincent at All Safe Storage is great! Super helpful!! Everyone is professional and friendly, the units are clean, and priced reasonably."
- Patricia Richardson
5 Months Ago
"Make sure to talk to David. He'll treat you right and find the best deal for your situation with no hassle and haggling. Real professional atmosphere."
- The Judean Swordsman
6 Months Ago
"David was very professional and friendly! He was a great help with getting us a conditioned unit in a great location. "
- GolfPrincessCL
6 Months Ago
"David who I’ve dealt with every time I’m there is great. He’s hospitable, understanding and very helpful. The units are clean and well maintained. I have nothing to complain about with my experience utilizing them"
- Kurt Meyer
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Dale Usery
8 Months Ago
"Tuesday I visited Safe Storage and was impressed. The gentleman was professional and personal in serving me. After our business transaction, I thanked him. He exhibited caring and validity. Safe Storage on Central Avenue, Summerville, SC is a campus that I feel comfortable and safe to be apart of my life. Dr. Bettye Broomfield"
- Bettye Broomfield
11 Months Ago
"Although the process of connecting with a local storage location is weird - once we engaged with "Mr. Ben", it was like the old days - engaging and establishing a rapport. Mr. Ben helped us find a place for our RV - since the Wescott HOA (and some neighbors) decided they did not like our brand new travel trailer in the driveway. Price was competitive and the location ideal. Bottom-line, we decided to give our business to the one that earned it with time, professionalism, and a "smile" - COVID style. Thank you Mr. Ben!!! You're great and I appreciate the time and energy you took."
- Cisco Kagalis