Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

32 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Convenient Location and Friendly Staff!"
- Shelly Douglas
3 Months Ago
"Great customer service. I was able to discuss all of the storage options and find the best solution for my needs. Able to get a unit and start using on the same day."
- Ben Ayers
4 Months Ago
"4 stars"
- Jordan Moore
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Sandie Loewenthal
5 Months Ago
"Very well maintained facility with good staff."
- Michael Loewenthal
5 Months Ago
"Definitely recommending to more people. David was very knowledgeable and friendly. He gave us all the info we needed for our storage needs"
- Sarah Wega
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Delana Mizell
5 Months Ago
"Bengie was very helpful; he explained the details that are important to me regarding safety and cleanliness. He also made sure that I knew exactly where our unit was located and what hours it would be accessible. Thanks Bengie!"
- David Lynch
7 Months Ago
"David and Eileen were excellent and very honest to deal with while renting a 10x30 ft storage shed. Access was easy and reliable. Thank you for the professionalism."
- Jean-Paul Hill
7 Months Ago
"Went in today 02/20/21 to inquire about obtaining a storage unit and was taken care of in a very courteous and professional manner. Everything was explained clear and concise and even took me around to show me the different size units so I would have a better idea of what would suit me. Very clean and even had hand carts to use if I needed. Would definitely recommend if looking for a safe clean storage center with great staff."
- Rog gance