Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

123 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

6 Days Ago
"Great customer service. The units are clean,secure and bug free. Good prices as well."
- Christa Holmes
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Victor Utrera
1 Month Ago
"Ben was awesome helping my wife with the paperwork and assisting in changing spots to park my boat and even gave me a spot while backing! Thanks again!"
- david thomas
1 Month Ago
"Roger and Ben were so helpful! They were not just about business but was inquiring what our needs were and how much we were going to be moving in a unit. I told them about everything I had and assured him all of our stuff would fit in the smaller unit we had. Fast forward to the next day when we moved in, we opened the unit 5 minutes before closing and laughed at each other cause I made the mistake in getting a super small unit without actually sitting there and thinking of exactly how much space we needed. My brother rode me back up there and the owner just locked up for the night. We told him our situation and that man stayed and did papers with me again just so we could have a bigger unit with enough space. I felt so bad, I had the worst week ever and then that topped it off and the guy was super sweet and understanding. He stayed almost an hour after they closed just to help and I was so grateful because I only rented the uhaul for the evening and I didn’t want to just not return the truck. He took care of me and made sure I was good to go. And the prices aren’t that bad either!"
- Lakin Crosby
3 Months Ago
"Great place"
- Pink Peanut
3 Months Ago
"Roger and Ben have excellent customer service I would recommend this business to anyone !"
- Risathevoice
3 Months Ago
"The best customer service I have received in a while. Roger and Ben were super informative, friendly with great motivation to work. They showed us options & walked us through the process of having a storage unit. HIGHLY recommend."
- Jessica Conlon
4 Months Ago
"Roger and Ben have gone above and beyond to help us out! Super nice and welcoming- thanks so much!"
- kylie burke
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Kaylen Forrest
6 Months Ago
"BEST IN TOWN! I can't tell you how pleasant it was coming to All Safe Storage. It's so hard to find good customer service these days along with good pricing. Ben Borrero was the best and he took very good care of my needs and accommodations."
- William Mann