Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

113 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
- Ray Wilkinson
2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent prices, Excellent customer service and great facilities! These guys know how to run a business and make you their number one priority!"
- John Brabant
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Becky Dangerfield
2 Months Ago
"After being severely disappointed with the security at another storage area, I stopped by All Safe Storage and talked to Mr. Borrero. He was quite helpful in answering my questions and satisfying my safety concerns. Getting everything completed so I could start moving my belongings into the unit was an easy experience. I highly recommend checking with All Safe Storage first for all your storage needs!"
- Scott H.
2 Months Ago
"Great prices & very friendly staff. I would recommend."
- Caroline Hopkins
2 Months Ago
"Everything was really well presented, and made sure we were knowledgeable about the location, and showing cleanliness, of the building / parking areas, thanks"
- Terry Patterson
2 Months Ago
"This place is awesome, great rates, they work with you. Ben & Rodgers are awesome. Great customer service. Check them out"
- Jordan Turner
2 Months Ago
"Super easy to obtain a unit without even having to go there first. Prices were best in the area too."
- Janet Wells
3 Months Ago
"It's hard not to cut a deal with Ben&Roger once you step into their office. They are cheerful, friendly and super helpful. I had a last minute glitch of not being able to fit my car in standard 10* 15 and I was getting late with my airport trip. They found a secure open parking lot quickly at a fair price and sorted out everything (right from paperwork to getting me on a taxi) as if they were personally responsible. Last but not the least, Ben even found a place for my violin in his office. They are happy people and do their best to make you happy. Go for it."
- vinay reddy
3 Months Ago
"Excellent communication and resourcefulness, by far my best experience with their help! And patient above all when working with you and decently fair prices! 10/10 storm will come again"
- Neishea Wilkes